Board of Directors

The FRZ Board of Directors is made up of eight representatives from various sectors of economy and politics. The mix of personalities from various industries and political fields enables a diverse and profitable collaboration.

André Ingold

FRZ President and Mayor of Dübendorf

Jan Schibli

FRZ Vice Chairman, Owner and Delegate to the Board of Directors of the Schibli Group

Elisabetta Carrea

CEO Swiss Safety Center AG

Stefan Feldmann

Head of The Circle Flughafen Zürich AG

Edith Zuber

Mayor of Dietlikon

Peter Spörri

Mayor of Wallisellen

Oliver Schärli

Market Area Manager Corporate Clients Zurich North, Zürcher Kantonalbank

Thomas Peter

Administrative Director City of Kloten